Win a copy of Marked For Revenge by Emelie Schepp

Keep me updated with relevant news and offers from Yours Winit
This competition is ad supported. You will have the opportunity to watch a video ad or interact with a sponsor to complete your entry.

Value: £8

Ends December 29, 2017.

Official Rules

Share This Prize With Someone You Know Via:

We have 20 copies of Marked For Revenge by Emelie Schepp to giveaway.

When a girl overdoses smuggling drugs across the Swedish border, the trail points to the one man public prosecutor Jana Berzelius most wants to destroy.

Notorious criminal Danillo Pena knows the truth about Jana’s old identity — and, as one of Sweden’s best-respected legal officials, Jana can’t risk that information becoming public knowledge. With Danillo closing in, Jana knows she must hunt her nemesis down and kill him, before he can reveal her secrets.

But as she prepares for the fight of her life, Jana discovers an even more explosive and insidious betrayal — one that will take her deep into a deadly network of crime.

The second in a trilogy of fast-paced, high-stakes thrillers by the international bestselling author Emelie Schepp, Marked for Revenge is ideal for fans of Jo Nesbø and Stieg Larsson.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.