Win a copy of The Alibi by Jaime Raven

This competition is ad supported. You will have the opportunity to watch a video ad or interact with a sponsor to complete your entry.

Value: £8

Ends March 3, 2017.

Official Rules

We have 20 paperback copies of The Alibi by Jaime Raven to giveaway.

Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth — and she’s not afraid of bending the rules to get there. When soap star Megan Fuller is found stabbed to death in her London home, all eyes are on her ex-husband, the notorious gangster Danny Shapiro.

Determined to expose Danny as a cold-blooded killer, Beth obsessively pursues him. But in her hunt for the truth, her family are set to pay the ultimate price.

Secrets, lies and revenge are all part of the mix in this gritty thriller from Jaime Raven, a gripping new voice in crime fiction. It’s perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.